de

Conference hotels in Bern

Are you looking for inspiring conference hotels in Bern? Then this is the right place for you.

As varied as the landscape is, from the southern Jura to the Three-Lakes Region and the Bernese Alps, so are the offers for events in Bern. However, the beautiful city on the Aare has more to offer than just seminar and event locations. For your seminar in Bern or around Bern you will find suitable supporting programmes. Bern has a lot of cultural attractions to offer. Leisure activities are not neglected either. You will feel very much at home in Berne. Come to Berne and hold your seminar, conference or event of any kind here.

The capital of Switzerland is a shopper’s paradise, a culinary Eldorado and a cultural centre – Bern offers impressive diversity and is absolutely unique. Whether you are a nature lover, art enthusiast or gourmet, there is something for everyone here. The heart of Bern is undoubtedly the UNESCO-designated Old Town. Under its shady arcades, not only do strollers find shelter from the sun and rain, but also an amazing selection of special little shops and exclusive boutiques. The historic vaulted cellars are a special attraction. In the past they served as storage rooms for supplies, but today they house trendy beer bars, creative studios and vintage shops.

The appropriate social program for your seminar in Bern

Your seminar in Bern should be attractive and unusual for your guests. You can achieve this with a special supporting programme. We have a variety of suitable suggestions for you on how to spend your stay in the Swiss capital between and after the seminar. We plan and organize the social program for you and select the appropriate location for the seminar.

Conference hotels in Bern – The MICE Service Group is there for you.

At eye level with the Swiss government at the Bellevue Palace or the Hotel Schweizerhof in Bern. Or enjoy a fine lunch at the Café Fédéral, directly opposite the Federal Parliament building. The speciality, an entrecôte “Café de Paris”, is a must. Top seminar hotels are also the Hotel Bern, the Holiday Inn near the Westside Shopping Center and the Hotel Allegro with the Kursaal Bern. Bill Clinton already performed there in 2005, follow the traces of the American president.

In addition, we can organise the right speaker, speaker or moderator for your event. Are you still looking for a motivation coach or sales trainer? Our professional partner, the Premium Speakers Agency, will be happy to assist you.

Are you planning a conference, seminar or meeting in Bern? Have you already found the right seminar hotels in Bern? Ask us without obligation. We will be happy to be there for you and advise you professionally and quickly! Phone: +41 43 55 66 441, e-mail: info@miceservice.ch

More destinations

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarhotels in Bern

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach inspirierenden Seminarhotels in Bern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig.

So vielfältig sich die Landschaft vom südlichen Jura über das Drei-Seen-Land bis zu den Berner Alpen hin präsentiert, so vielfältig sind auch die Angebote an Seminarhotels in Bern. Die wunderschöne Stadt an der Aare hat aber nicht nur Seminar- und Eventlocations zu bieten. Für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bern oder um Bern herum finden Sie passende Rahmenprogramme. Die Freizeitaktivitäten kommen daher nicht zu kurz.

Die Hauptstadt der Schweiz ist ein Einkaufsparadies, ein kulinarisches Eldorado und ein kulturelles Zentrum – Bern bietet eine beeindruckende Vielfalt und ist absolut einzigartig. Egal, ob Sie ein Naturliebhaber, Kunstenthusiast oder Feinschmecker sind, hier gibt es für jeden etwas zu erleben. Das Herzstück von Bern ist zweifelsohne die von der UNESCO ausgezeichnete Altstadt. Unter ihren schattigen Arkaden finden nicht nur Spaziergänger Schutz vor Sonne und Regen, sondern auch eine erstaunliche Auswahl an besonderen kleinen Geschäften und exklusiven Boutiquen. Eine besondere Attraktion sind die historischen Gewölbekeller. Früher dienten sie als Lagerräume für Vorräte, doch heute beherbergen sie trendige Bierbars, kreative Ateliers und Vintage-Läden.

Das passende Rahmenprogramm zu Ihrem Seminar in Bern

Ihr Seminar in Bern soll attraktiv und für Ihre Gäste aussergewöhnlich gestaltet werden. Das können Sie mit einem besonderen Rahmenprogramm verwirklichen. Wir haben eine Vielzahl an geeigneten Vorschlägen für Sie bereit, wie Sie den Aufenthalt in der Schweizer Hauptstadt zwischen und nach dem Seminar verbringen können. Wir planen und organisieren das Rahmenprogramm für Sie und wählen die passende Location für das Seminar aus.

Seminarhotels in Bern – Die MICE Service Group ist für Sie da.

Mit der Schweizer Regierung auf Augenhöhe im Bellevue Palace oder im Hotel Schweizerhof in Bern. Oder geniessen Sie ein feines Mittagessen im Café Fédéral, direkt gegenüber vom Bundeshaus. Die Spezialität, ein Entrecote „Café de Paris“, ist ein Must. Top Seminarhotels sind auch das Hotel Bern, das Holiday Inn beim Westside Shoppingcenter und das Hotel Allegro mit dem Kursaal Bern. Dort ist 2005 schon Bill Clinton aufgetreten. Folgen Sie den Spuren des ehemaligen amerikanischen Präsidenten.

Zusätzlich organisieren wir Ihnen den passenden Redner, Speaker oder Moderator für Ihre Veranstaltung. Suchen Sie noch einen Motivationscoach oder Verkaufstrainer? Unser professioneller Partner die Premium-Speakers-Agentur ist gerne für Sie da.

Planen Sie eine Tagung, ein Seminar oder Meeting in Bern? Haben Sie schon die passenden Seminarhotels in Bern gefunden? Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an. Wir sind gern für Sie da und beraten Sie professionell und speditiv! Telefon: +41 43 55 66 441, E-Mail: info@miceservice.ch

Seminarhotels rund um Bern

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an passenden Seminarhotels rund um Bern. Ob im Stadtzentrum oder etwas ausserhalb – Bern bietet für jedes Event die passende Location. Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an. Per Telefon: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 oder Mail: info@miceservice.ch

Gemeinsam finden wir Ihr Seminarhotel nach Wunsch.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.